Committee

Alumni Contact form

Name*

Email (Use Kellogg alumni email ID)*

Phone*

Message

* Required fields

Kunjal Modi
President, Kellogg Alumni Club of India
Class of 2008
Mumbai, India
Assistant Vice President – Finance, Reliance Industries limited
kmodi2008@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Kunjal Modi

 

Apaar Kasliwal
Vice President, Kellogg Alumni Club of India
Class of 2012
Mumbai, India
Executive Director, Landmark Insurance Brokers
apaar.kasliwal@gmail.com
Apaar Kasliwal

 

Jaggi Nadig
Lead, Bangalore Chapter
Class of 2009
Bangalore, India
Head, New Business Ventures, Nadathur Estates Pvt Ltd
jnadig2009@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Jaggi Nadig

 

Shashank Jain
Treasurer, Kellogg Alumni Club of India
Class of 2003
Noida(Delhi), India
MD, Span Professionals Ltd
sjain-exed@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Shashank Jain

 

Karn Sinha
Lead, Delhi Chapter
Class of 2014
New Delhi, India
Owner, Artisanal Creations Inc
ksinha2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Karn Sinha

 

Sambuddha Bhattacharya
Lead, Delhi Chapter
Class of 2015
New Delhi, India
Co-founder and Business Head, John Jacobs Eyewear
sbhattacharya2015@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sambuddha Bhattacharya

 

Madhavi Misra
Lead, Bangalore Chapter
Class of 2015
Bangalore, India Bangalore, India
Marketplace growth, Ola
mmisra2015@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Madhavi Misra